PM Kisan Status Check – Beneficiary List, 16th Installment Date,

PM Narendra Modi will give the 16th PM Kisan Installment for farmers in February 2024. You can check the PM Kisan Status Check on the official website that gives small farmers Rs 6000 in three payments. 

PM Kisan Status Check

The Indian government has taken a big step towards promoting the welfare of farmers and the country’s agricultural industry with the PM Kisan Scheme. The plan attempts to relieve some of the financial constraints experienced by the agricultural community, particularly the small and marginal landholders, by directly giving cash help to farmers. 

Under the 16th payment of PM-Kisan, beneficiaries would get Rs. 2,000 straight into their bank accounts via Direct Benefit Transfer (DBT). The PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana provides small farmers with Rs 6000 in three installments; you may check the PM Kisan Status at 

PM Kisan Beneficiary List

The Indian government will make available on the internet site the PM Kisan 16th Beneficiary List 2024. The beneficiary’s financial institution account may get an immediate credit of Rs. 2000.  You may view the Beneficiary list online. The district where you reside has a beneficiary listing that you may see.  

Scheme Name Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi (PM-Kisan)
Scheme Type  Central sector scheme
Ministry in Charge of the Scheme Ministry Of Agriculture And Farmers Welfare
Department Department of Agriculture and Farmers Welfare
16th Installment February 2024
Scheme benefit Rs.6,000 per year given in 3 installments
Official website

You must maintain a small amount of agricultural land that is registered in the beneficiary’s name to benefit from this plan. Any candidate whose name appears on this list of recipients might be the one to benefit from this plan. 

How to check PM Kisan Status 2024?

Use these procedures to see your PM Kisan account’s status:

  • Visit, the official PM Kisan portal
  • Look for the “Farmers Corner” area on the site.
  • Select the “Know your Status” menu item. 
  • See where your application stands at any given time.
  • Type in your mobile number, account number, Aadhaar number, or application number.
  • Press the “Get Data” button to send in your information. The screen will show your PM Kisan status along with the status of your payments.

PM Kisan Nidhi Eligibility

To guarantee that the benefits of the PM Kisan Scheme reach the intended beneficiaries, the scheme has rigorous qualifying requirements. Its goal is to provide financial help to Indian farmers. The essential qualifying factors are:

  • Landholding Farmers: All landholding farmer families, or those who possess cultivable land as per the land records of the relevant State or Union Territory, are eligible for the program.
  • Family Unit: The whole family is eligible for the benefit. According to the plan, a husband, wife, and any minor children make up a family.
  • Exclusions: The program does not apply to several higher-income earning groups. Among them are institutional landowners.

Farmer households with one or more people who fit within the following descriptions:

  • Those who now hold and have held constitutional offices.
  • Current and previous Ministers/State Ministers and current/former Members of LokSabha/ RajyaSabha/ State Legislative Assemblies/ State Legislative Councils.
  • Municipal Corporation mayors and past mayors, as well as district panchayat chairs.
  • All active or former officers, staff members of Central or State Government Ministries, Offices, and Departments, as well as their field units, Central or State PSEs, attached offices, and autonomous institutions within the government, in addition to regular workers of Local Bodies.
  • retirees or superannuated individuals whose monthly pension is ₹10,000 or higher.
  • individuals who filed income taxes during the previous assessment year.

Process to check PM Kisan Beneficiary List

Before receiving the next installment of the PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana, you must ascertain if your name is included on the PM Kisan List. 

After that, you may verify it without worrying. Also, you will need to do the following actions to see the PM Kisan Beneficiary List.

  • You visit the PM Kisan Portal first.
  • Now choose the Beneficary List selections from the homepage’s FARMERS CORNER section.
  • Your state, district, tehsil, block, and village, among other basic facts, will now be requested on a new page that will pop up.
  • Once you’ve entered all of the information, choose the “Get Report” option. The beneficiary listing will then show up in front of you, and you can verify whether your name is included or removed if it isn’t. If so, calling the PM Kisan Helpline will provide you with specific facts regarding it.

Go to GMR Homepage To Get Relevant Content

12 thoughts on “PM Kisan Status Check – Beneficiary List, 16th Installment Date,”

  1. माझे पीएम सन्मान निधी चे पैसे येत नाही तरी मला लवकरात लवकर मिळावे ही नम्र विनंती


Leave a Comment